Send Message
Home

Weifang KM Electronics Co., Ltd. contact info

Certification
China Weifang KM Electronics Co., Ltd. certification
China Weifang KM Electronics Co., Ltd. certification
I'm Online Chat Now
Weifang KM Electronics Co., Ltd.
Address : D3-H-0, D3-H-17, D3-H-18, No. 7999, East Health Street, Yongchun Community, Qingchi Street, High-Tech Zone, Weifang, Shandong, China
Factory Address : D3-H-0, D3-H-17, D3-H-18, No. 7999, East Health Street, Yongchun Community, Qingchi Street, High-Tech Zone, Weifang, Shandong, China
Worktime : 8:00-18:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86--13606464486(Working time)   86--13606464486(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86--13606464486
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Pang
Job Title : CEO
Business Phone : 13606464486
WhatsApp : 008613606464486
Email : sales@wfkmdz.com
Contact Person : Eric
Business Phone : 15165607702
WhatsApp : 008615165607702
Email : eric@kmbeauty.net
Contact Person : Cindy
Business Phone : 18754414717
WhatsApp : 008618754414717
WeChat : 18754414717
Email : cindy@cavitationipl.com
Contact Person : Steven
Business Phone : 18663603467
WhatsApp : 008618663603467
WeChat : 18663603467
Email : km.steven@kmtech.net.cn
Contact Person : Jessie
Business Phone : 15095095081
WhatsApp : 008615095095081
WeChat : 15095095081
Email : jessie@cavitationipl.com
Contact Person : Susan
Business Phone : 18363624628
WhatsApp : 008618363624628
WeChat : 18363624628
Email : susan@cavitationipl.com
Contact Person : Catherine
Business Phone : 18678019485
WhatsApp : 008618678019485
Email : catherine@cavitationipl.com
Contact Person : Tony
Business Phone : 15165602950
WhatsApp : 008615165602950
Email : tony@kmbeauty.net
Contact Person : Sandy
Business Phone : 008613792693152
WhatsApp : 008613792693152
Email : wfkmdz@kmtech.net.cn
Contact Person : Jacky
Business Phone : 15064665250
WhatsApp : 008615064665250
Email : jacky@wfkmdz.com
Contact Details
Weifang KM Electronics Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Pang

Tel: 13606464486

Fax: 86--13606464486

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)