×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
banner
منتجات جديدة
منتجات

تحميل الصور
ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع

ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع

ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع
  • نموذج رقم. :

    KM500+
  • اللون :

    Any color for option
  • ميناء الإرسال :

    Qingdao Beijing Shenzhen
  • دفع :

    TT/western Union
  • المنطقة الأصلية :

    Shandong China
  • المهلة :

    3 days
التحقيق الآن
الميزات

شر آلة إيبل نظرية:


شر إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر هو الجهاز المحدث على أساس آلة إيبل العادية، فإنه يجمع بين التكنولوجيا شبر والتكنولوجيا إيبل معا. شر آلة استخدام أحدث التكنولوجيا الخلف، مع أقوى ومتوسط ​​إنيجي لتلف الشعر الجريبي. فإنه يحتوي على الطول الموجي سبيكال من 950-12 مونم، والتي يمكن إزالة الشعر غير مؤلم.

ال علاج شر هو أكثر متعة من مع النظم التقليدية والجلد الخاص بك هو أفضل حماية.

SHR hair removal machine


آلة الليزر إيبل شر وظيفة

1) شر إزالة الشعر الدائم

2) تجديد الجلد

3) إزالة التجاعيد

4) عروق العنكبوت إزالة

5) إزالة حب الشباب

6) النمش العلاجات

7) العلاجات الصباغ





مزايا آلة إزالة الشعر إيبل شر:


1. إيبل آلة شر يغير الإعداد المعقدة التقليدية لل إيبل، شر انتاج الطاقة آلة أكثر استقرارا من إيبل. هو أكثر أمانا ولها أفضل نتيجة العلاج. نتيجة العلاج هو أفضل من إيبل التقليدية. انها تردد 1-10hz.

2. شر آلة الليزر الطاقة مستقرة، والطاقة التقليدية إيبل غير مستقر، وانخفاض الموجة. في أعلى موجة، فمن السهل أن تحرق الجلد، وعند أدنى موجة، ونتيجة العلاج ليست جيدة جدا ..

3. كل نبض من شر الافراج عن نفس الطاقة. والنبض الثلاثة الأولى من إيبل يكون نتيجة جيدة للعلاج، في حين أن النبض التالي له نتيجة العلاج قليلا.

4. شري الطاقة مستقرة ولا يقلل. تقليدية الطاقة إيبل انخفاض كل نبض.

5. لإزالة الشعر العلاج، إيبل يستخدم موجة 640-1200 نانومتر. ومع ذلك، فإن بصيلات الشعر لا تحتاج إلى مثل هذا الطيف الضوء واسعة .. يستخدم شر المهنية موجة 640-950nm المهنية، لذلك تقليل الألم أثناء العلاج وتحقيق علاج غير مؤلم.

IPL SHR Machine













شر آلة إيبل مواصفات



التعبئة والتغليف u0026 أمب؛ الشحن


الألومنيوم مربع والكرتون مربع. داخل مربع الألومنيوم، هناك رغوة سميكة لحماية الجهاز وحماية قطع الغيار الأخرى. يمكنك ان ترى من الصورة أدناه.


العملاء زيارة الصور




خدماتنا

1.price الخصم:

* العميل الجديد: وسوف تحصل على الهدايا لأول (جديد) أوامر.

* العملاء العادية: من الدرجة الثانية، يمكنك التمتع أكثر من 5٪ الخصم.

* يوصي العميل: الاستفادة من تمديد 1 ~ 3 سنوات فترة الضمان مجانا.


2. طريقة الدفع:

* t / t: استعرض أوسد، يورو، هكد، غب الخ (العديد من العملات، دعوى لجميع العملاء)

* ويسترن يونيون / المال غرام: بسرعة إلى الحساب، الأولوية في التسليم.

* نيابة دفع: أصدقائك الصينية أو وكيل الصينية يمكن دفع ثمن في رمب


3.Warranty:، و

لدينا 1 سنة الضمان، لدينا المهنية بعد خدمة فريق

1) ضمن 1 سنة، إذا كان هناك بعض التبعي خاطئ، وسوف نرسل لك التبعي مجانا في آن واحد، تحتاج إلى دفع تكلفة الشحن التبعي

2) بعد 1 سنة، ونحن نقدم لإصلاح الجهاز، ولكن نحن ساعي لتكلفة الأجزاء التي تم تغييرها، وليس للتكلفة اليدوية.


إذا كان لديك مصلحة في آلة الجمال لدينا، لا تتردد في ارسال لنا التحقيق. ترحيب لزيارة شركتنا في أي وقت.




البدء

إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم، وسوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لكم على اهتمامكم!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • شبل إيبل إزالة الشعر النظام أوك ألمانيا مصباح أفضل سعر شر آلة إزالة الشعر غير مؤلم

    ساب صالون استخدام الجمال شيب إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر للبيع

  • شر إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر المهنية آلة إيبل شر / شر آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر

    شر آلة هو تحديث الجهاز على أساس إيبل. هو أكثر قوة

  • 950nm مؤلم شر الليزر آلة الجمال سريع 950nm مؤلم الخلف التكنولوجيا أفضل آلة إزالة الشعر إيبل شر

    شر آلة إيبل نظرية: شر إيبل آلة إزالة الشعر هو الجهاز المحدث على أساس آلة إيبل العادية، فإنه يجمع بين التكنولوجيا شبر والتكنولوجيا إيبل معا. شر آلة استخدام أحدث التكنولوجيا الخلف، مع أقوى ومتوسط ​​إنيجي إلى تلف الشعر الجريبي. فإنه يحتوي على الطول الموجي سبيكال من 950-12 مونم، والتي يمكن إزالة الشعر غير مؤلم. ال علاج شر هو أكثر متعة من مع النظم التقليدية والجلد الخاص بك هو أفضل حماية. آلة الليزر إيبل شر وظيفة 1) شر إزالة الشعر الدائم 2) تجديد الجلد 3) إزالة التجاعيد 4) عروق العنكبوت إزالة 5) إزالة حب الشباب 6) النمش العلاجات 7) العلاجات الصباغ مزايا آلة إزالة الشعر إيبل شر: 1. إيبل آلة شر يغير الإعداد المعقدة التقليدية لل إيبل، شر انتاج الطاقة آلة أكثر استقرارا من إيبل. هو أكثر أمانا ولها أفضل نتيجة العلاج. نتيجة العلاج هو أفضل من إيبل التقليدية. انها تردد 1-10hz. 2. شر آلة الليزر الطاقة مستقرة، والطاقة التقليدية إيبل غير مستقر، وانخفاض الموجة. في أعلى موجة، فمن السهل أن تحرق الجلد، وعند أدنى موجة، ونتيجة العلاج ليست جيدة جدا .. 3. كل نبض من شر الافراج عن نفس الطاقة. والنبض الثلاثة الأولى من إيبل لها نتيجة العلاج الجيد، في حين أن النبض التالي له نتيجة العلاج قليلا. 4. شري الطاقة مستقرة ولا يقلل. تقليدية الطاقة إيبل انخفاض كل نبض. 5. لإزالة الشعر العلاج، إيبل يستخدم موجة 640-1200 نانومتر. ومع ذلك، فإن بصيلات الشعر لا تحتاج إلى مثل هذا الطيف الضوء واسعة .. يستخدم شر المهنية موجة 640-950nm المهنية، لذلك تقليل الألم أثناء العلاج وتحقيق علاج غير مؤلم. شر آلة إيبل مواصفات التعبئة والتغليف u0026 أمب؛ الشحن الألومنيوم مربع والكرتون مربع. داخل مربع الألومنيوم، هناك رغوة سميكة لحماية الجهاز وحماية قطع الغيار الأخرى. يمكنك ان ترى من الصورة أدناه. العملاء زيارة الصور خدماتنا 1.price الخصم: * العميل الجديد: وسوف تحصل على الهدايا لأول (جديد) أوامر. * العملاء العادية: من الدرجة الثانية، يمكنك التمتع أكثر من 5٪ الخصم. * يوصي العميل: الاستفادة من تمديد 1 ~ 3 سنوات فترة الضمان مجانا. 2. طريقة الدفع: * t / t: استعرض أوسد، يورو، هكد، غب الخ (العديد من العملات، دعوى لجميع العملاء) * ويسترن يونيون / المال غرام: بسرعة إلى الحساب، الأولوية في التسليم. * نيابة دفع: أصدقائك الصينية أو وكيل الصينية يمكن دفع ثمن في رمب 3.Warranty:، و لدينا 1 سنة الضمان، لدينا المهنية بعد خدمة فريق 1) ضمن 1 سنة، إذا كان هناك بعض التبعي خاطئ، وسوف نرسل لك التبعي مجانا في آن واحد، تحتاج إلى دفع تكلفة الشحن التبعي 2) بعد 1 سنة، ونحن نقدم لإصلاح الجهاز، ولكن نحن ساعي لتكلفة الأجزاء التي تم تغييرها، وليس للتكلفة اليدوية. إذا كان لديك مصلحة في آلة الجمال لدينا، لا تتردد في ارسال لنا التحقيق. ترحيب لزيارة شركتنا في أي وقت.

  • آلة إزالة الشعر ش اثنين مقابض أوك مصباح إيبل فوتوفاسيال إزالة الشعر آلة شر

    اثنين مقابض أوك مصباح إيبل فوتوفاسيال إزالة الشعر آلة شر

  • إيبل رف شر جديد إزالة الشعر ألمانيا مصباح إيبل رف شر إزالة الشعر آلة

    جديد أفضل إزالة الشعر ألمانيا مصباح إيبل رف شر إزالة الشعر آلة & نبسب؛

  • آلة إزالة الشعر إيبل شر صالون تجميل استخدام أوبت إيبل شر الألم مجانا الجمال آلة

    الجمال صالون استخدام أوبت إيبل شر الألم مجانا الجمال آلة & نبسب؛

حقوق النشر © Weifang KM Electronics Co.,Ltd كل الحقوق محفوظة

خريطة الموقعXML

الدردشة الآن

Weifang دردشة مباشرة

    إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم، وسوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لكم على اهتمامكم!

×
enter your keyword
banner
New Products
Products

loading images
Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale

Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale

Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale
  • model no. :

    KM500+
  • Color :

    Any color for option
  • port of dispatch :

    Qingdao Beijing Shenzhen
  • Payment :

    TT/western Union
  • original region :

    Shandong China
  • Lead Time :

    3 days
inquiry now
features

SHR IPL machine theory:


SHR IPL hair removal machine is the updated machine on the basis of normal IPL machine, it combines the SHR technology and IPL technology together. SHR machine use latest AFT technology, with stronger and average enegy to damage the hair follical. It has a speical wavelength from 950-12oonm, which can remove the hair painless.  

The SHR treatment is more pleasant than with the conventional systems and your skin is better protected.

SHR hair removal machine


SHR IPL laser Machine Function

1) SHR Permanent hair removal

2) Skin rejuvenation

3) Wrinkle removal 

4) Spider veins remove

5) Acne removal

6) Freckles treatments

7) Pigment treatments





 IPL SHR hair removal machine Advantages:


1. IPL SHR machine changes the traditional complex setting of the IPL,  SHR machine energy output is more stable than IPL. It is safer and has better treatment result. The treatment result is better than the traditional IPL. It's frequency is 1-10hz. 

2.  SHR Laser machine energy is stable,  The energy of traditional IPL is unstable, the wave decrease. At the highest wave, it is easy to scald the skin, and at the lowest wave, the treatment result is not so good..

3.  Every pulse of SHR release the same energy. The first three pulse of the IPL have good treatment result, while the following pulse has little treatment result.

4.  SHR energy is stable and does not decrease.Traditional ipl energy decrease by every pulse.

5.  For the hair removal treatment, IPL uses the 640-1200 nm wave. However, the hair follicle does not need such broad light spectrum.. The SHR uses the professional 640-950nm wave, so it reduce the pain during the treatment and realize painless treatment.

IPL SHR Machine













SHR IPL Machine Specification



Packaging & Shipping


Aluminium box and carton box. Inside of the aluminium box,there is thick foam to protect the machine and protect other spare parts. You can see fromthe below picture.


Clients visiting pictures




Our Services

1.Price discount:

* New Client: It will get gifts for the first(new) orders.

* Regular Customers: From the second order, you can enjoy more than 5% discount.

* Recommend Client: Benefit from the extended 1~3 years free warranty period.


2.Payment method:

* T/T: Accept USD, EUR, HKD, GBP etc. (Many currency, suit for all clients)

* Western Union/ Money Gram: Quickly to the account, priority in delivery.

* Behalf paying: your Chinese friends or your Chinese agent can pay for in RMB


3.Warranty:

We have 1year warranty, we have a professional after service team

1) Within 1year, if there is some accessory going wrong, we will send you free accessory at once,you need to pay the accessory shipment cost

2) After 1year, we offer to repair the machine, but we quire for the cost of the changed parts, not for manual cost.


If you have interest in our beauty machine, please feel free to send us enquiry. Welcome to visit our company at any time.




get started

If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Product
  • shr ipl hair removal opt system UK Germany lamp Best price SHR OPT painless hair removal machine

    Sap salon beauty use shr ipl laser hair removal machine for sale

  • SHR IPL hair removal Machine Professional SHR IPL machine / SHR Laser hair removal machine

    SHR Machine is the updated machine on the basis of IPL. It is more powerful

  • 950nm painless shr laser beauty machine Fast 950nm painless AFT tech best ipl shr hair removal machine

    SHR IPL machine theory: SHR IPL hair removal machine is the updated machine on the basis of normal IPL machine, it combines the SHR technology and IPL technology together. SHR machine use latest AFT technology, with stronger and average enegy to damage the hair follical. It has a speical wavelength from 950-12oonm, which can remove the hair painless.   The SHR treatment is more pleasant than with the conventional systems and your skin is better protected. SHR IPL laser Machine Function 1) SHR Permanent hair removal 2) Skin rejuvenation 3) Wrinkle removal  4) Spider veins remove 5) Acne removal 6) Freckles treatments 7) Pigment treatments  IPL SHR hair removal machine Advantages: 1. IPL SHR machine changes the traditional complex setting of the IPL,  SHR machine energy output is more stable than IPL. It is safer and has better treatment result. The treatment result is better than the traditional IPL. It's frequency is 1-10hz.  2.  SHR Laser machine energy is stable,  The energy of traditional IPL is unstable, the wave decrease. At the highest wave, it is easy to scald the skin, and at the lowest wave, the treatment result is not so good.. 3.  Every pulse of SHR release the same energy. The first three pulse of the IPL have good treatment result, while the following pulse has little treatment result. 4.  SHR energy is stable and does not decrease.Traditional ipl energy decrease by every pulse. 5.  For the hair removal treatment, IPL uses the 640-1200 nm wave. However, the hair follicle does not need such broad light spectrum.. The SHR uses the professional 640-950nm wave, so it reduce the pain during the treatment and realize painless treatment. SHR IPL Machine Specification Packaging & Shipping Aluminium box and carton box. Inside of the aluminium box,there is thick foam to protect the machine and protect other spare parts. You can see fromthe below picture. Clients visiting pictures Our Services 1.Price discount: * New Client: It will get gifts for the first(new) orders. * Regular Customers: From the second order, you can enjoy more than 5% discount. * Recommend Client: Benefit from the extended 1~3 years free warranty period. 2.Payment method: * T/T: Accept USD, EUR, HKD, GBP etc. (Many currency, suit for all clients) * Western Union/ Money Gram: Quickly to the account, priority in delivery. * Behalf paying: your Chinese friends or your Chinese agent can pay for in RMB 3.Warranty: We have 1year warranty, we have a professional after service team 1) Within 1year, if there is some accessory going wrong, we will send you free accessory at once,you need to pay the accessory shipment cost 2) After 1year, we offer to repair the machine, but we quire for the cost of the changed parts, not for manual cost. If you have interest in our beauty machine, please feel free to send us enquiry. Welcome to visit our company at any time.

  • hair removal machine shr Two handles UK lamp IPL photofacial hair removal machine shr

    Two handles UK lamp IPL photofacial hair removal machine shr

  • ipl rf shr New Best depilation Germany lamp IPL RF SHR hair removal machine

    New Best depilation Germany lamp IPL RF SHR hair removal machine 

  • ipl shr hair removal machine Beauty salon use opt ipl shr pain free beauty machine

    Beauty salon use opt ipl shr pain free beauty machine 

Copyright © Weifang KM Electronics Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved

SitemapXML

chat now

Weifang live chat

    If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

   

the professional team to service !